Contact Us

Maine Troop Greeters
c/o Cathy Czarnecki, Treasurer
Bangor International Airport
287 Godfrey Blvd. Box 6
Bangor, ME 04401

Board Officers

Barry Bedaw, Chairman
barry.bedaw@ge.com

Debra Milner, Vice-Chair
turtlelady1950@roadrunner.com

Margaret Puckett, Secretary
mepuckett@roadrunner.com

Cathy Czarnecki, Treasurer
theczarneckis@myfairpoint.net

Community Relations Committee

Joe Savoy, Chair
jsavoy@roadrunner.com

Tami Harriman, Secretary
tigger0516@gmail.com

Membership Committee

Allison Hernandez, Chair
ahernandez1505@gmail.com

Sharon Slamons, Secretary
asslamons@tds.net

Operations Committee

Allison Hernandez, Chair
ahernandez1505@gmail.com

Paulette Buongirno, Secretary
McKmaine3@yahoo.com

Museum Committee

Cathy Czarnecki, Co-Chair
theczarneckis@myfairpoint.net

Gil Cory, Co-Chair
gcory@roadrunner.com

Sharon Boucher, Secretary
sboucher@flybangor.com